The Barbara Dex Award has been annually awarded by the fan website House of Eurovision since 1997, and is a humorous award given to the worst dressed artist each year in the contest. Video of the performance and lyrics of the song. [94], The Marcel Bezençon Awards were first handed out during the Eurovision Song Contest 2002 in Tallinn, Estonia, honouring the best competing songs in the final. À la suite de la victoire de Loreen, qui représentait l'année précédente la Suède5, c'est ce pays qui organise l'édition 2013 du concours. Norway 2018: That's How You Write a Song (backing) Sweden 2017: I Can't Go On (backing) Russia 2016: You Are the Only One (backing) Sweden 2011: Popular (backing) Fernando … Images posted are believed to be published according to the U.S Copyright Fair Use Act (title 17, U.S. The winner was Denmark with the song "Only Teardrops" performed by Emmelie de Forest and written by Lise Cabble, Julia Fabrin Jakobsen and Thomas Stengaard. The contest took place in Malmö, Sweden, following Loreen's win in the 2012 contest with the song Euphoria. [81] In response to the allegations, Executive Supervisor Jon Ola Sand reaffirmed the contest's commitment to a "fair and transparent result." From these pots, 15 (in addition to Denmark) were allocated to compete in the first semi-final on 14 May 2013 and 15 (in addition to Norway and Israel) were allocated to compete in the second semi-final on 16 May 2013. Similar to the 2012 contest an algorithm was used to generate as much suspense as possible. //